Christchurch Netball Centre Awards

Club Awards

These awards recognize, acknowledge and reward a specific club, coach and administrator that have made a significant contribution to netball in their field. Nominations are open each year.

Nominations for 2021 are now open and close 20 August 2021.

Award nominations should be emailed to the Netball Manager.

The only CNC Club award presented in 2020 was the MVP award presented to Georgia Sheat Rangi Ruru.

Volunteer Awards are also presented each year.

CNC Awards list

Most Valuable Player (Mike Siave Memorial Trophy)

Coach of the Year

Junior Coach of the Year

Umpire of the Year

Club of the Year

Administrator of the Year

Volunteer Awards

We encourage clubs to nominate people who have contributed significantly (5-10 years) to netball within your club and / or centre / region. Nominations are open each year.