Christchurch Netball Centre Awards

Club Awards

These awards recognize, acknowledge and reward a specific club, coach and administrator that have made a significant contribution to netball in their field. Nominations are open each year.

Award nominations should be emailed to the Netball Manager.

Volunteer Awards are also presented each year.

CNC Awards List

Most Valuable Player (Mike Siave Memorial Trophy) - Alex Priest Belfast Netball Club

Coach of the Year

Junior Coach of the Year

Umpire of the Year

Club of the Year

Administrator of the Year

2022 Awards announced 12 October 2022​​​​​​​

CNC 2022 Club of the Year – CFC Netball Club

CNC 2022 Administrator of the Year – Hannah Williams (UC Netball)

CNC 2022 Coach of the Year – Andrea Cousins

Volunteer Awards

We encourage clubs to nominate people who have contributed significantly (5-10 years) to netball within your club and / or centre / region. Nominations are open each year.