Representative Teams | Christchurch Netball Centre


Christchurch Netball Centre will have representative teams across the following age groups to represent Christchurch Netball at various fixtures around New Zealand.


U16

Trials              

Sunday 21 April 2.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 28 April 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Thursday 2nd May 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Trainings                               

Thursdays 9, 16, 23, 30 May 6.15pm - 7.45pm

Sundays 5, 12, 19, 26 May, 9,16 June 10.00am - 12 noon


U16 Tournament requirements                                          

Tupuranga Championship, Saturday 1 June - Monday 3 June at Ngā Puna Wai Christchurch

Field Day Tournament Rangiora Sunday 23 June at Dudley Park Rangiora


U18                

Trials  

Sundays 12th May      2.00pm - 4.00pm

Thursday 16th May     6.15pm - 8.15pm

Sunday 19th May        10.00am - 12 noon

Trainings       

Thursday 23, 30 May/ 6, 13, 20, 27 June/ 4, 11July 6.15pm - 9.00pm

Sundays 26 May/ 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 June/ 7 July 10.00am - 12 noon


U18 Tournament Requirements

Kings Birthday Tournament Sunday 2 June - Monday 3 June CNC - New Venue

Wellington Tournament Sunday 23 June Dale Wortman Invitational Fixture Wellington

Dunedin H2H  Sunday 30th June Aorangi Stadium Timaru

Celebration Box NNZ U18 Champs Monday 15th July - Thursday 18th July Edgar Centre Dunedin

                       

Opens            

Trials  

Sunday 30th June       10.00am - 12 noon

Sunday 7th July          10.00am - 12 noon

Trainings       

Wednesdays 10, 17, 24, 31 Jul/ 7, 14, 21, 28 Aug/ 4 Sep 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Sunday 14, 21, 28 Jul/ 4, 11, 18, 25 Aug/ 1, 8 Sep    09.30am - 12.00pm


Opens Tournament Requirements                                                 

Dunedin H2H Sunday TBC July/Aug Timaru

NetballSmart NNZ Opens Champs Monday 10th September - Saturday 14th September Pulman Arena Auckland


  • Please note tournament dates may not include traveling days, please ensure you are available the day prior/after!


For more information

Please contact Julia van Dyk, CNC Netball Development Lead by e-mail